School finder

 

Christmas Opening

December 2023 / January 2024 Christmas Shop Opening Times

Please note – our Arnold store closing 3:30pm today 1st Fabruary.

Please note — All orders received before Friday 8th of December will be processed and despatched to either home or in-store by Tuesday 19th December

Saturday 16th Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford/Long Eaton

Open 10:00 – 15:00

Tuesday 19th Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford

Open 10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 20th Dec

Long Eaton

Open 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday 21st Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford

CLOSED

Saturday 23rd Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford/Long Eaton

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th Dec

Long Eaton

CLOSED

Thursday 28th Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford

CLOSED

Saturday 30th Dec

Arnold/West Bridgford/Long Eaton

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Arnold/West Bridgford

Open 10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 3rd Jan

Long Eaton

Open 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday 4th Jan

Arnold/West Bridgford

Open 10:00 – 16:00

Saturday 6th Jan

Arnold/West Bridgford/Long Eaton

Open 10:00 – 15:00

Please note — Our Calverton Head Office/Customer Care department will be closed from midday Friday 15th December and will re-open Wednesday 3rd January 2024.

Locations and regular opening hours

Although we operate convenient High Street stores in various locations, currently these are only open for collections and returns. Please come back soon to check on updates of opening times. If you need any further information about Just Schoolwear and Academy School Uniforms, or would like to discuss and order, please feel free to get in touch.

Arnold - Tues / Thurs 10:00AM to 4:00PM - Sat 10:00AM to 3:00PM

12 High Street, Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 7DZ

Long Eaton - Wed 10:00AM to 4:00PM - Sat 10:00AM to 3:00PM

73 Derby Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1LU

West Bridgford - Tues / Thurs 10:00AM to 4:00PM - Sat 10:00AM to 3:00PM

11 Compton Acres Shopping Centre, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7RS

For more information about us or to discuss an order…